December 2014: Upcoming Tech Events In Cincinnati

We love to support the local tech community! Here are some of the great tech events we have our eye on this month. We hope to run into you around town.

CINPA Monthly Meeting</br> Annual HACKERS Night
Wednesday, December 3
7 pm, Cincinnati State Technical and Community College: Work Force Development Center (Evendale)</br> RSVP Now

QCMerge Drinkup</br> Thursday, December 4
5 pm, Japps since 1879</br> RSVP Now

CincyCocoaDev Meetup </br>Thursday, December 4
6:15 pm, Northmark 1</br> RSVP Now

Hour of Code in Cincinnati
Be one of the 100 million participants from all across the globe</br> Monday, December 8-Sunday, December 14, The Greater Cincinnati region and the World
RSVP Now
Learn More

Cincy Day of Functional
Saturday, December 6
9 am, Top Gun, $50
RSVP Now

Cincy Functional Programmers
Tuesday, December 9
6:30 pm, Pinnacle Solutions Group, Inc</br> RSVP Now

Cincinnati JavaScript User Group
Wednesday, December 10
Noon, Gaslight
RSVP Now

Web Analytics Wednesday Happy Hour
Wednesday, December 10
5:30 pm, Washington Platform
RSVP Now

Node.js Rocks
Wednesday, December 10
7 pm, The Brandery
RSVP Now

Agile Cincinnati
Thursday, December 11
5:30 pm, MAX Technical Training
RSVP Now

Ruby Brigade
Tuesday, December 16
6 pm, Gaslight
RSVP Now

Cincinnati Blacks in Technology: ‘Insights Through Data Visualization’
Wednesday, December 17
6-8 pm, Brown Mackie College (Woodlawn Campus)
RSVP Now

Embernati
Wednesday, December 17
6 pm, Gaslight
RSVP Now

Gaslight Coffee
Every Friday
8 am, Gaslight
Join us for free coffee and great conversation.

Related Posts

Want to learn about the types of products we build?

Check out our projects

Like what you're seeing? Let's keep in touch.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter